معجون أسنان بالكولاجين وبدون الفلورايد أو SLS - 100 مل

2 sold in last 8 hours
Vendor: Colway
Regular price
96.00 AED
Regular price
Sale price
96.00 AED

الشحن مجانا

شحن قياسي مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 200 درهم إماراتي

شحن

يمكننا الشحن إلى أي عنوان تقريبًا في العالم. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات ، وبعض المنتجات لا يمكن شحنها إلى وجهات دولية.

عند تقديم طلب ، سنقدّر تواريخ الشحن والتسليم لك بناءً على توفر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادًا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره ، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن في صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها ، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي.

عوائد مجانية

يتعلم أكثر.

سياسه الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة خلال 30 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل. سندفع أيضًا تكاليف إعادة الشحن إذا كان الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأنا (تلقيت عنصرًا غير صحيح أو معيب ، وما إلى ذلك).

يجب أن تتوقع استلام أموالك المستردة في غضون أربعة أسابيع من تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى الشاحن المرتجع ، ومع ذلك ، في كثير من الحالات ، سوف تتلقى استردادًا بسرعة أكبر. تتضمن هذه الفترة الزمنية وقت العبور بالنسبة لنا لاستلام عودتك من الشاحن (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل) ، والوقت الذي يستغرقه منا لمعالجة عودتك بمجرد استلامنا (من 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل) ، والوقت الذي يستغرقه يقوم البنك الذي تتعامل معه بمعالجة طلب الاسترداد الخاص بنا (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" وانقر فوق الزر "إرجاع العنصر (العناصر)". سنقوم بإخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج المرتجع ومعالجته.

10 customers are viewing this product
Toothpaste with collagen and without fluoride or SLS - 100ml

Vendor: Colway

معجون أسنان بالكولاجين وبدون الفلورايد أو SLS - 100 مل

وصف المنتج

معجون أسنان الكولاجين مصنوع من مكونات طبيعية ، بدون الفلورايد أو SLS ، مثالي للعناية اليومية بالفم . إنه مركب من المواد الفعالة المخصبة بالكولاجين البحري مع تأثير تجديد قوي على اللثة ، مما يساعد على إعادة بنائها. مصمم لضمان ابتسامة جميلة وصحية.

تعتبر العوامل التالية استثنائية بالنسبة إلى معجون الأسنان بالكولاجين:

  • لا يحتوي على مواد حافظة بارابين
  • يوصى به للوقاية من أمراض اللثة.
  • ينظف المينا بشكل فعال ويفتح بشكل واضح ويمنح الأسنان لمعانًا جميلًا.
  • يساعد في الحفاظ على مستوى جيد لدرجة الحموضة في الفم.
  • يحتوي على نسبة عالية جدًا من الكالسيوم الطبيعي ، وهو المكون الأساسي للأسنان.
  • يخفف من أعراض التهاب المفاصل
  • يقلل من ترسبات الأسنان

المكونات النشطة:
  • الكولاجين: يجدد اللثة بقوة ويساعد في إعادة بنائها
  • مستخلص الطحالب الحمراء (Corrallina Officinalis): تحتوي على كميات عالية جدًا من الكالسيوم الطبيعي ، وتقوي جدران الأوعية الدموية في اللثة وتزيد من مقاومتها للعوامل الخارجية. تحتوي على البروتينات والمعادن والأحماض الأمينية مثل الألانين والأسباراجين والجليسين والليسين.
  • خلاصة زهرة الأقحوان: يحتوي على زيت أساسي بخصائص مضادة للالتهابات ومضادة للجراثيم ومضادة للفطريات ، بالإضافة إلى مركبات الفلافونويد والكومارين والأغشية المخاطية والسكريات ذات الخصائص المطهرة والمهدئة.
  • مستخلص الشاي الأخضر: يساعد في الحفاظ على مستوى جيد لدرجة الحموضة في الفم ، وبالتالي إبطاء نمو التجاويف وتأثيرها الضار على الأسنان. يخفف من أعراض أمراض اللثة بفضل مضادات الأكسدة التي تقضي على البكتيريا المسببة لالتهاب الفم.
  • نانو الفضة أكسونيت: له تأثيرات مضادة للبكتيريا ومضادة للالتهابات ومهدئة. تسبب الخصائص المضادة للبكتيريا للفضة النانوية انخفاضًا كبيرًا في النشاط الأيضي وعدد البكتيريا المستعمرة وإنتاج حمض اللاكتيك في البيوفيلم البكتيري المسؤول عن تكوين تسوس الأسنان وأمراض اللثة. وهي مادة حافظة طبيعية.
  • مستخلص الصبار: يرطب ويلطف ويقلل من ترسبات الأسنان. يوصى باستخدامه في الوقاية من التهاب اللثة. الصبار له تأثير مضاد للفطريات ، متجدد ، مضاد للبكتيريا وملين. يساعد في التئام الجروح وعلاج الالتهابات.
  • السيليكون: السليكون المرطب ، وثاني أكسيد السيليكون ، ينظف ويلمع الأسنان ، ويساعد على إزالة البلاك ؛ يحسن قوام العجينة ويسهل توزيعها.

التطبيق:

اغسل أسنانك بكمية قليلة من معجون الأسنان مرتين على الأقل في اليوم. اشطف فمك جيدًا.

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

Toothpaste with collagen and without fluoride or SLS - 100ml

2 sold in last 8 hours
Vendor: Colway
Regular price
96.00 AED
Regular price
Sale price
96.00 AED

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over 200 AED

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Free Returns

Learn More.

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

10 customers are viewing this product
Toothpaste with collagen and without fluoride or SLS - 100ml

Vendor: Colway

Toothpaste with collagen and without fluoride or SLS - 100ml

Product Description

The collagen toothpaste is made with natural ingredients, without fluoride or SLS, perfect for daily oral care. It is a complex of active substances enriched with marine collagen with a strong regenerative effect on the gums, helping to rebuild them. Designed to guarantee a beautiful and healthy smile.

The following factors are exceptional for our collagen toothpaste:

  • Does not contain paraben preservatives
  • Recommended for the prevention of periodontal diseases.
  • Effectively cleanses, visibly brightens enamel and gives teeth a beautiful shine.
  • Helps maintain a good pH level in the mouth.
  • Contains an extremely high amount of natural calcium, which is the main component of teeth.
  • Relieves the symptoms of paradontosis
  • Reduces dental plaque.

Active ingredients:

  • Collagen: strongly regenerates the gums and  helps rebuild them
  • Extract of Red Algae (Corrallina Officinalis): they contain extremely high amounts of natural calcium, strengthen the walls of the blood vessels of the gums and increase their resistance to external factors. They contain proteins, minerals, and amino acids such as alanine, asparagine, glycine, and lysine.
  • Feverfew extract: contains an essential oil with anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and antifungal characteristics, and flavonoids, coumarins, mucous membranes and polysaccharides with antiseptic and soothing properties.
  • Green tea extract: helps maintain a good pH level in the mouth, thus slowing down the development of cavities and their damaging effect on teeth. Relieves symptoms of periodontal disease thanks to antioxidants, which eliminate bacteria that cause inflammation in the mouth.
  • Nano Silver Axonite: has antibacterial, anti-inflammatory and calming effects. The antibacterial properties of nanosilver cause a significant reduction in metabolic activity and the number of colonizing bacteria and the production of lactic acid in the bacterial biofilm responsible for the formation of caries and periodontal diseases. It is a natural preservative.
  • Aloe extract: hydrates, soothes, reduces dental plaque. It is recommended in the prevention of gingivitis. Aloe has an antifungal, regenerating, antibacterial and softening effect. Helps heal wounds and treat inflammation.
  • Silicon: hydrated silicon, silicon dioxide, cleans and polishes teeth, helps remove plaque; improves the consistency of the paste, facilitates its distribution.

Application:

Brush your teeth with a small amount of toothpaste at least 2 times a day. Rinse your mouth well.

Recently Viewed Products