بخاخ تساقط الشعر مع 5٪ PROCAPIL® - 60 مل

2 sold in last 8 hours
Vendor: Mediluxe
Regular price
214.82 AED
Regular price
214.82 AED
Sale price
214.82 AED

الشحن مجانا

شحن قياسي مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 200 درهم إماراتي

شحن

يمكننا الشحن إلى أي عنوان تقريبًا في العالم. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات ، وبعض المنتجات لا يمكن شحنها إلى وجهات دولية.

عند تقديم طلب ، سنقدّر تواريخ الشحن والتسليم لك بناءً على توفر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادًا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره ، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن في صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها ، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي.

عوائد مجانية

يتعلم أكثر.

سياسه الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة خلال 30 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل. سندفع أيضًا تكاليف إعادة الشحن إذا كان الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأنا (تلقيت عنصرًا غير صحيح أو معيب ، وما إلى ذلك).

يجب أن تتوقع استلام أموالك المستردة في غضون أربعة أسابيع من تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى الشاحن المرتجع ، ومع ذلك ، في كثير من الحالات ، سوف تتلقى استردادًا بسرعة أكبر. تتضمن هذه الفترة الزمنية وقت العبور بالنسبة لنا لاستلام عودتك من الشاحن (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل) ، والوقت الذي يستغرقه منا لمعالجة عودتك بمجرد استلامنا (من 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل) ، والوقت الذي يستغرقه يقوم البنك الذي تتعامل معه بمعالجة طلب الاسترداد الخاص بنا (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" وانقر فوق الزر "إرجاع العنصر (العناصر)". سنقوم بإخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج المرتجع ومعالجته.

10 customers are viewing this product

سياسه الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة خلال 30 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل. سندفع أيضًا تكاليف إعادة الشحن إذا كان الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأنا (تلقيت عنصرًا غير صحيح أو معيب ، وما إلى ذلك).

يجب أن تتوقع استلام أموالك المستردة في غضون أربعة أسابيع من تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى الشاحن المرتجع ، ومع ذلك ، في كثير من الحالات ، سوف تتلقى استردادًا بسرعة أكبر. تتضمن هذه الفترة الزمنية وقت العبور بالنسبة لنا لاستلام عودتك من الشاحن (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل) ، والوقت الذي تستغرقه معالجة عودتك بمجرد استلامها (من 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل) ، والوقت الذي تستغرقه يقوم البنك الذي تتعامل معه بمعالجة طلب الاسترداد الخاص بنا (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" وانقر فوق الزر "إرجاع العنصر (العناصر)". سنقوم بإخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج المرتجع ومعالجته.

شحن

يمكننا الشحن إلى أي عنوان تقريبًا في العالم. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات ، وبعض المنتجات لا يمكن شحنها إلى وجهات دولية.

عند تقديم طلب ، سنقدّر تواريخ الشحن والتسليم لك بناءً على توفر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادًا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره ، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن في صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها ، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي.

Hair loss treatment with 5% Procapil spray

Vendor: Mediluxe

بخاخ تساقط الشعر مع 5٪ PROCAPIL® - 60 مل

وصف المنتج

Procapil هي تركيبة متطورة تعزز نمو الشعر بشكل طبيعي. يقوي بصيلات الشعر ، ويقلل من تساقط الشعر عن طريق ضمان تقصف أقل للشعر.

علاج تساقط الشعر McG Kapigen مع رذاذ Procapil بنسبة 5٪ ، ممزوجا بالفيتامينات التي يحتوي عليها ، يوقف تساقط الشعر ويجعل الشعر الجديد ينمو بشكل أكثر صحة. يوجد غطاء خاص على الطرف لتسهيل استخدامه والوصول إلى فروة الرأس بسهولة أكبر.

Hair loss treatment with 5% Procapil spray

المؤشرات;

  • يخلق Procapil دفاعا طبيعيا ضد تراكم DHT وهو السبب الرئيسي لتساقط الشعر.
  • المنثول يحفز بصيلات الشعر ويسرع الدورة الدموية.
  • إصلاح واستعادة بصيلات الشعر التالفة بسبب العوامل الخارجية.
  • يزيد من الجودة ويجعل الشعر أكثر لمعانا.
  • يوفر التوازن المثالي بين الزيت والرطوبة في الشعر.
Hair loss treatment with 5% Procapil spray

Procapil مصنوع من مكونات طبيعية. على الرغم من أن هذه المكونات لها أسماء معقدة ، إلا أنها مشتقة من الطبيعة وهي آمنة للاستخدام حتى بالنسبة للرجال ذوي البشرة الحساسة. المكونات هي: البيوتينيل GHK ،حمض الأوليانوليك وأبيجينين.

المكونات الرئيسية

  • البيوتينيل-ghkيوقظ فروة الرأس ويزيد من نمو الشعر.: في الوقت نفسه لمنع شيخوخة بصيلات الشعر.

  • حمض الأوليانوليكالشكل الرئيسي لتساقط الشعر الناجم عن منع تشغيل أول 5 إنزيم ألفا المختزل هو تكوين DHT (ديهدروتستوستيرون).:

  • أبيجينين: يتم تطبيقه في منطقة التوسع الشعري الذي يوفر توسع الأوعية الدموية. يتم تغذية الشعيرات الدموية أكثر من قبل بصيلات الشعر. تنمو بصيلات الشعر الجديدة بشكل أسرع وحيوي ، ويمكن تغذية بصيلات الشعر العتيقة عن طريق تغذية الشعر أكثر.

  • البيوتين: يزيد في القطر والاستطالة. يوفر الشعر ضد العوامل الخارجية مثل أشعة الشمس والغبار والأوساخ وصبغة الشعر والتأثير. تقليل تساقط الشعر ، مما يحافظ على الأنسابين في دورة الشعر.

  • بروفيتامين B5: يحمي الشعر من التلف ويثخن ويعالج البلادة ويعيد اللمعان. عمل الإنزيمات التي توفر تكوين شعر جديد. إصلاح الشعر الجاف والتالف فعال جدا.

  • فيتكيراتين: هيكل الكرياتين متصدع بواسطة مواد كيميائية مختلفة ويعيد بناء إصلاح ألياف الشعر التالفة ومرونتها. يساعد تقصف الشعر على إصلاح المساعدات. الشعر أكثر حيوية وضخما ولامعا.

  • المنثول: تدفق الدم في جذور الشعر. الخصائص المطهرة والمضادة للفطريات في بصيلات الشعر أكثر صحة.

  • آلانتوين: مشاكل فروة الرأس حل الأخطاء ومنع تشكيل قشرة الرأس. يرطب وينعم فروة الرأس. يوفر مظهرا لامعا يزيد من مرونة ونعومة الشعر.

كيفية الاستخدام

يرش مباشرة على فروة الرأس على الشعر الرطب أو الجاف مرتين في اليوم ويدلك بلطف. لا تشطف ، اترك في الشعر. الاحتياطات: تجنب العينين ، وتوقف عن الاستخدام في حالة حدوث تهيج.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Ahmed

I've used this product off and on for several years but never had the discipline to be consistent with it. About two months ago, I decided to stick with it, and it seems to help a little. I have hormonal, genetic hair loss, so I didn't expect any drastic results, but since using it consistently (about 4-5 times weekly) and using proper scalp massage technique (gently moving the skin of the scalp in circular motions for 20-30 seconds in each area and avoiding rubbing) I've noticed decreased hair fall and some new hair sprouting in the thinning areas.

W
Wissam

This definitely does what it says! I've been using this Product for about a month now. It has quality ingredients that are good for hair. It absorbs quickly.

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

Hair-Loss Spray with 5% PROCAPIL® - 60 ml

2 sold in last 8 hours
Vendor: Mediluxe
Regular price
214.82 AED
Regular price
214.82 AED
Sale price
214.82 AED

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over 200 AED

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Free Returns

Learn More.

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

10 customers are viewing this product
Hair loss treatment with 5% Procapil spray

Vendor: Mediluxe

Hair-Loss Spray with 5% PROCAPIL® - 60 ml

Product Description

Procapil is a breakthrough formula that promotes hair growth naturally. It strengthens hair follicles, reduces hair loss by ensuring lesser hair breakage.

McG Kapigen hair loss treatment with 5% Procapil spray, mixed with vitamins it contains, stops hair loss and makes new hair grow healthier. There is a special hood on the tip to make it easier to use and reach the scalp more easily.

Hair loss treatment with 5% Procapil spray

Indications;

  • The Procapil creates a natural defense against DHT build up which is the main cause of hair loss.
  • The menthol stimulate the hair follicles and accelerate blood circulation.
  • Repair and restore damaged hair follicles due to external factors.
  • It increases the quality and makes the hair more shiny.
  • It provides the ideal balance of oil and moisture in the hair.
Hair loss treatment with 5% Procapil spray

Procapil is made from natural ingredients. Though these ingredients have complex names, they are derived from nature and is safe to use even for men with sensitive skin. The ingredients are: Biotinyl-GHK, Oleanolic acid and Apigenin.

Main Ingredients

  • Biotinyl-ghk: awakens the scalp and increases hair growth. At the same time to prevent aging of hair follicles.

  • Oleanolic acid: The main form of hair loss caused by preventing the operation of the first 5 alpha reductase enzyme is the formation of DHT (dihydrotestosterone).

  • Apigenin: It is applied in the area of ​​capillary expansion that provides expansion of blood vessels. Capillaries are fed more by hair follicles. New follicles grow faster and lively, vintage hair follicles can be nourished by nourishing the hair more.

  • Biotin: increases in diameter and elongation. Provides hair against external factors such as sunlight, dust, dirt, hair dye, impact. Reduce hair loss, which keeps anagen in the hair cycle.

  • Provitamin B5: protects hair from damage, thickens, addresses dullness and restores shine. The action of enzymes providing new hair formation. Dry and damaged hair repair is very effective.

  • Phytokeratin: The creatine structure broken down by various chemicals and reconstructs the damaged hair fiber repair and elasticity. Hair breakage repairs aids. Hair is more lively, voluminous and shiny.

  • Menthol: blood flow at the roots of the hair. Antiseptic and antifungal properties in hair follicles are healthier.

  • Allantoin: scalp problems bug-resolving and prevent dandruff formation. Moisturizes and softens the scalp. It provides a shiny appearance that increases the flexibility and softness of the hair.

How to use

Spray directly onto the scalp to either wet or dry hair twice per day and massage in gently. Do not rinse, leave in hair. Precautions: Avoid eyes, discontinue use if irritation occurs.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Ahmed

I've used this product off and on for several years but never had the discipline to be consistent with it. About two months ago, I decided to stick with it, and it seems to help a little. I have hormonal, genetic hair loss, so I didn't expect any drastic results, but since using it consistently (about 4-5 times weekly) and using proper scalp massage technique (gently moving the skin of the scalp in circular motions for 20-30 seconds in each area and avoiding rubbing) I've noticed decreased hair fall and some new hair sprouting in the thinning areas.

W
Wissam

This definitely does what it says! I've been using this Product for about a month now. It has quality ingredients that are good for hair. It absorbs quickly.

Recently Viewed Products