كاتب اختبار الحمض النووي tellmeGen | (النسب + السمات + العافية) | ماذا يقول حمضك النووي عنك

2 sold in last 8 hours
Vendor: Tellmegen
Regular price
399.00 AED
Regular price
Sale price
399.00 AED

الشحن مجانا

شحن قياسي مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 200 درهم إماراتي

شحن

يمكننا الشحن إلى أي عنوان تقريبًا في العالم. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات ، وبعض المنتجات لا يمكن شحنها إلى وجهات دولية.

عند تقديم طلب ، سنقدّر تواريخ الشحن والتسليم لك بناءً على توفر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادًا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره ، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن في صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها ، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي.

عوائد مجانية

يتعلم أكثر.

سياسه الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة خلال 30 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل. سندفع أيضًا تكاليف إعادة الشحن إذا كان الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأنا (تلقيت عنصرًا غير صحيح أو معيب ، وما إلى ذلك).

يجب أن تتوقع استلام أموالك المستردة في غضون أربعة أسابيع من تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى الشاحن المرتجع ، ومع ذلك ، في كثير من الحالات ، سوف تتلقى استردادًا بسرعة أكبر. تتضمن هذه الفترة الزمنية وقت العبور بالنسبة لنا لاستلام عودتك من الشاحن (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل) ، والوقت الذي يستغرقه منا لمعالجة عودتك بمجرد استلامنا (من 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل) ، والوقت الذي يستغرقه يقوم البنك الذي تتعامل معه بمعالجة طلب الاسترداد الخاص بنا (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" وانقر فوق الزر "إرجاع العنصر (العناصر)". سنقوم بإخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج المرتجع ومعالجته.

10 customers are viewing this product

سياسه الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة خلال 30 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل. سندفع أيضًا تكاليف إعادة الشحن إذا كان الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأنا (تلقيت عنصرًا غير صحيح أو معيب ، وما إلى ذلك).

يجب أن تتوقع استلام أموالك المستردة في غضون أربعة أسابيع من تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى الشاحن المرتجع ، ومع ذلك ، في كثير من الحالات ، سوف تتلقى استردادًا بسرعة أكبر. تتضمن هذه الفترة الزمنية وقت العبور بالنسبة لنا لاستلام عودتك من الشاحن (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل) ، والوقت الذي تستغرقه معالجة عودتك بمجرد استلامها (من 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل) ، والوقت الذي تستغرقه يقوم البنك الذي تتعامل معه بمعالجة طلب الاسترداد الخاص بنا (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" وانقر فوق الزر "إرجاع العنصر (العناصر)". سنقوم بإخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج المرتجع ومعالجته.

شحن

يمكننا الشحن إلى أي عنوان تقريبًا في العالم. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات ، وبعض المنتجات لا يمكن شحنها إلى وجهات دولية.

عند تقديم طلب ، سنقدّر تواريخ الشحن والتسليم لك بناءً على توفر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادًا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره ، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن في صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها ، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي.

DNA Test Starter tellmeGen | (Ancestry + Traits + Wellness) | What your DNA says about you

Vendor: Tellmegen

كاتب اختبار الحمض النووي tellmeGen | (النسب + السمات + العافية) | ماذا يقول حمضك النووي عنك

وصف المنتج

Tellmegen Dubai
  • TellmeGen هو اختبار الحمض النووي الذي يخبرك عن دور علم الوراثة الخاص بك في أكثر من 90 سمة من سمات رفاهيتك.
  • ستعرف أصول أسلافك ، ومن أين أتى أسلافك ومسار سلالة الأم لعشرات الآلاف من السنين.
  • يتم تحديث اختبار TellmeGen DNA بشكل منتظم مجانًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك طرح أسئلتك على خبراء الجينات لدينا.
  • معرفة معلوماتك الجينية مفيدة وقيمة للغاية. باستخدام هذه المعلومات ، يمكنك تعديل عادات حياتك لتحسين رفاهيتك.
  • تم اعتماد tellmeGen من قبل المنظمات الرسمية. اكتشف ما يقوله حمضك النووي عنك من خلال عينة من اللعاب فقط ومن المنزل.
Tellmegen Dubai Tellmegen Dubai Tellmegen Dubai

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

DNA Test Starter tellmeGen | (Ancestry + Traits + Wellness) | What your DNA says about you

2 sold in last 8 hours
Vendor: Tellmegen
Regular price
399.00 AED
Regular price
Sale price
399.00 AED

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over 200 AED

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Free Returns

Learn More.

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

10 customers are viewing this product

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

DNA Test Starter tellmeGen | (Ancestry + Traits + Wellness) | What your DNA says about you

Vendor: Tellmegen

DNA Test Starter tellmeGen | (Ancestry + Traits + Wellness) | What your DNA says about you

Product Description

Tellmegen Dubai
  • tellmeGen is the DNA test that tells you about the role of your genetics in more than 90 characteristics of your well-being.
  • You will know your ancestral origins, where your ancestors come from and the path of your maternal lineage for tens of thousands of years.
  • The tellmeGen DNA test is regularly updated free of charge. In addition, you can ask your questions to our genetic experts.
  • Knowing your genetic information is very useful and valuable. With this information you can modify your life habits to improve your well-being.
  • tellmeGen is endorsed by official organizations. Find out what your DNA says about you with just a saliva sample and from home.
Tellmegen Dubai Tellmegen Dubai Tellmegen Dubai

Recently Viewed Products