كريم الكولاجين لتفتيح البشرة بخلاصة اللؤلؤ وفيتامين سي 120 مل

2 sold in last 8 hours
Vendor: Colway
Regular price
771.00 AED
Regular price
771.00 AED
Sale price
771.00 AED

الشحن مجانا

شحن قياسي مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 200 درهم إماراتي

شحن

يمكننا الشحن إلى أي عنوان تقريبًا في العالم. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات ، وبعض المنتجات لا يمكن شحنها إلى وجهات دولية.

عند تقديم طلب ، سنقدّر تواريخ الشحن والتسليم لك بناءً على توفر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادًا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره ، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن في صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها ، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي.

عوائد مجانية

يتعلم أكثر.

سياسه الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة خلال 30 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل. سندفع أيضًا تكاليف إعادة الشحن إذا كان الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأنا (تلقيت عنصرًا غير صحيح أو معيب ، وما إلى ذلك).

يجب أن تتوقع استلام أموالك المستردة في غضون أربعة أسابيع من تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى الشاحن المرتجع ، ومع ذلك ، في كثير من الحالات ، سوف تتلقى استردادًا بسرعة أكبر. تتضمن هذه الفترة الزمنية وقت العبور بالنسبة لنا لاستلام عودتك من الشاحن (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل) ، والوقت الذي يستغرقه منا لمعالجة عودتك بمجرد استلامنا (من 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل) ، والوقت الذي يستغرقه يقوم البنك الذي تتعامل معه بمعالجة طلب الاسترداد الخاص بنا (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" وانقر فوق الزر "إرجاع العنصر (العناصر)". سنقوم بإخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج المرتجع ومعالجته.

10 customers are viewing this product

سياسه الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة خلال 30 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل. سندفع أيضًا تكاليف إعادة الشحن إذا كان الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأنا (تلقيت عنصرًا غير صحيح أو معيب ، وما إلى ذلك).

يجب أن تتوقع استلام أموالك المستردة في غضون أربعة أسابيع من تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى الشاحن المرتجع ، ومع ذلك ، في كثير من الحالات ، سوف تتلقى استردادًا بسرعة أكبر. تتضمن هذه الفترة الزمنية وقت العبور بالنسبة لنا لاستلام عودتك من الشاحن (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل) ، والوقت الذي تستغرقه معالجة عودتك بمجرد استلامها (من 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل) ، والوقت الذي تستغرقه يقوم البنك الذي تتعامل معه بمعالجة طلب الاسترداد الخاص بنا (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" وانقر فوق الزر "إرجاع العنصر (العناصر)". سنقوم بإخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج المرتجع ومعالجته.

شحن

يمكننا الشحن إلى أي عنوان تقريبًا في العالم. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات ، وبعض المنتجات لا يمكن شحنها إلى وجهات دولية.

عند تقديم طلب ، سنقدّر تواريخ الشحن والتسليم لك بناءً على توفر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادًا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره ، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن في صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها ، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي.

Skin Whitening Collagen with Pearl Extract & Vitamin C - 120 ml - Mediluxe

Vendor: Colway

كريم الكولاجين لتفتيح البشرة بخلاصة اللؤلؤ وفيتامين سي 120 مل

وصف المنتج

اكتشف سر البشرة المثالية. ساعده على تحرير آليات التنشيط الطبيعية. يعمل Pearl Atelocollagen على تحسين كثافة ومرونة بشرتك بشكل كبير. يقلل بشكل مذهل من عدد الأخاديد والتجاعيد ، وينعم سطح كل الجسم ، مما يوفر مظهرًا رائعًا.

مكونات نشطة

الكولاجين: يغذي ويجدد ويرطب. إنه يحفز الجلد على إنتاج الكولاجين الخاص به ، مما يجعله أكثر مرونة وإشراقًا ونعومة وحتى.

مستخلص اللؤلؤ ومركب Superox-C: يعطي إضاءة إضافية ويخفف اللون ويقوي الأوعية الدموية. تنبع هذه الفوائد من مستخلص اللؤلؤ ومركب Superox-C - وهو مستخلص من أغنى نبات على وجه الأرض بفيتامين C ، وهو نبات البرقوق الأسترالي.

كيفية الاستخدام وتقديم المشورة

يمكن استخدام Pearl AteloCollagen مرتين في اليوم ، في الصباح والمساء. يجب تنظيف الجلد ورطبه قليلاً. أثناء القتال مع تغير اللون ، استخدمه لأول مرة مياه اتيلو الخلوية!

تم تصميم هذا المنتج ل العناية بالوجه والجسم. يمكن رؤية الطيف الكامل لتأثيرات المنتج على البشرة الناضجة.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sophie S.

Extremely happy with this body bioserum. Love the consistency and smell! Wow! Try this luxury beauty. I did and now I am more confident with this brand. I will go now for the other serum with gold for face. Soon you can check my opinion 👍🏻👍🏻

A
Anna G.

I have finally found a great remedy for my legs. I have used the serum almost regularly every evening and after ~ 10 days there is already some visible improvement. The cellulite has been reduced and the broken capillaries are less visible. Hope the progress will continue, but even now I am very happy with product and results.

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

Collagen with Pearl Extract & Vitamin C - 120 ml

2 sold in last 8 hours
Vendor: Colway
Regular price
771.00 AED
Regular price
771.00 AED
Sale price
771.00 AED

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over 200 AED

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Free Returns

Learn More.

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

10 customers are viewing this product
Skin Whitening Collagen with Pearl Extract & Vitamin C - 120 ml - Mediluxe

Vendor: Colway

Collagen with Pearl Extract & Vitamin C - 120 ml

Product Description

Discover the secret of perfect skin. Help it to unblock its natural revitalising mechanisms. Pearl Atelocollagen significantly improves the density and elasticity of your skin. Spectacularly reduces the number of furrows and wrinkles, smooths the surface of all body, providing a fair look.

Active Ingredients

Collagen: Nourishes, regenerates and moisturizes. It stimulates the skin to produce its own collagen, which makes it more elastic, radiant, soft and even.

Pearl Extract and the Superox-C complex: gives extra illumination, lightens discoloration and strengthens the blood vessels. These benefits stems from the pearl extract and the Superox-C complex - an extract from the richest plant on Earth in vitamin C, Australian cockatoine plum.

How to use and advise

Pearl AteloCollagen can be used twice a day, in the morning and in the evening. The skin should be cleansed and slightly damp. While fighting with discoloration, first use Cellular Atelo Water!

This product is designed for face and body care. The full spectrum of the effects of the product can be seen on the mature skin.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sophie S.

Extremely happy with this body bioserum. Love the consistency and smell! Wow! Try this luxury beauty. I did and now I am more confident with this brand. I will go now for the other serum with gold for face. Soon you can check my opinion 👍🏻👍🏻

A
Anna G.

I have finally found a great remedy for my legs. I have used the serum almost regularly every evening and after ~ 10 days there is already some visible improvement. The cellulite has been reduced and the broken capillaries are less visible. Hope the progress will continue, but even now I am very happy with product and results.

Recently Viewed Products